SALUTION ICON: Symbol für Gesundheit
Psychosocial risk assessment (§ 5 German Occupational Health and Safety Act)
SALUTION ICON: Symbol für Gesundheit
Prediction of level of stress, health and turnover intention of your employees

Extract from our references

“For the increasingly important topic of mental health in the workplace, SALUTION offers a valid and future-proof product that is easy to use across all industries.”

(Prof. Dr. Volker Nürnberg, expert for occupational health management)

Jongleur

Simple, meaningful & comprehensive

Our company name is composed of “Solution” and “Salutogenesis” – a term that goes back to the famous sociologist Antonovsky and describes factors for the development and maintenance of health. We support your company in maintaining the health of your employees and managers, reducing stress levels and retaining your employees in the long term.

Learn more about our concept

Compact, clear and relevant to action

Our offer includes three options:

On the one hand, we offer all the necessary steps of a psychosocial risk assessment (PRA) in accordance with § 5 of the Geman Occupational Health and Safety Act as well as support in deriving measures (§ 4) with workshops and documentating the results (§ 6).

On the other hand, our Prediction Module uses a short employee survey to predict how your employees’ stress levels, state of health and willingness to change will develop over the next year. Based on the results, which we will be happy to explain to you in a presentation of the results, we can show you specifically where there is a need for action in terms of working conditions. We are happy to support you in implementing the necessary measures with workshops and coaching sessions. In this way, you can act early to preserve the health of your employees and avoid subsequent costs due to lost productivity, sick days and fluctuation.

Last but not least, in our manager module we measure the specific stresses of managers with questions that have been specially developed and validated for the special working conditions of this group of people.

And we do not leave you alone in this: throughout the project we advise and support you with any questions and problems.

Learn more about our services
rice-plantation-1822444_1920

Valid, meaningful & comprehensible

The psychosocial risk assessment, our prediction module and our manager module are based on an online survey of your employees. Both procedures use a questionnaire that has been specifically developed and validated for conducting a psychosocial risk assessment (http://www.mehq.de). Our prediction module determines how the current working conditions in your company will affect your employees’ health status, turnover intention and stress levels over the next year. From the results provided, the relevant need for action can be seen at a glance.

Learn more about our method

Competent, experienced & solution-oriented

Together, we have more than 20 years of experience in employee surveys, the development of measures and workshops on the topic of “health at work”.

Learn more about us
Teamfoto-geschnitten

More offers

Workplace health promotion: ergoimpuls by Susanne Weber

Susanne Weber, ergoimpuls, has been advising industrial and administrative companies throughout Germany on ergonomic workplace design issues for 30 years.
www.ergoimpuls.com

Service by ergoimpuls:

An ergonomically correctly adjusted workplace keeps you and your back healthy! Ms. Weber supports you with quickly applicable and individual tips for the design of your workplace. This includes the correct adjustment of your computer workstation, as well as all work equipment such as chair, table and screen. When everything is well coordinated with each other and, most importantly, with you, it is the best health care you can practice. Do you need an ergonomic office chair? Ms. Weber can also provide you with expert advice on this topic.

Certified nutritionist and VDOE-certified nutritionist Anja Hassolt offers in the field of nutrition according to § 20 SGB V health days, lectures, seminars, workshops and individual counseling /s for companies in the greater Stuttgart area and online Germany-wide. She designs her nutrition recommendations and cooking workshops individually and flexibly according to the previous knowledge of your employees. The aim is to integrate a healthy diet with pleasure into the daily work of your employees in the long term, so that they remain healthy and productive.

Main topics:

  • Jobfood – Brainfood – Meal Prep
  • Sustainable nutrition (e.g. superfoods exotic vs. regional)
  • Canteen check
  • Mindfulness in nutrition
  • Fasting
  • Anti-inflammatory diet
  • Nutrition for special working conditions (e.g. shift work, field service, training)
  • Online formats (live cooking, interactive web seminars, one-on-one nutrition counseling).

For more information, please visit: https://ernaehrung-mit-aheffekt.de/

The concept of SPORTIVATION is based on the latest findings and methods of sports and nutrition sciences, psychology and communication sciences. The young and vital team impresses not only with its dynamic commitment, but also with its extraordinary competence in questions of modern health concepts.

The entire concept is supported by a high level of communication among all SPORTIVATIONS employees. Sensitive and at the same time goal-oriented, the special programs are tailored to the individual user.

  • Holistic workplace health promotion and health management
  • Implementation of measures, seminars and workshops on site and online
  • Participation and leadership of health circles, development and implementation of health awareness in companies
  • Implementation of evaluation measures
  • Large team of exercise, nutrition and relaxation experts
Workplace health promotion: Sportivation
Sportivation logo: workplace health promotion

Saneware develops software solutions for company integration management and health management. Saneware’s software enables the digital, audit-proof organization and documentation of measures relating to occupational integration and occupational health management. The free toolbox for occupational health management offers companies the opportunity to find suitable measures for occupational health management. In addition to our SALUTION offer, numerous providers of occupational health management measures are listed here.

SALUTION ICON: Symbol für mentale Gesundheit
Gefährdungsbeurteilung psychischer Belastungen (§ 5 Arbeitsschutzgesetz)
SALUTION ICON: Symbol für mentale Gesundheit
Vorhersage von Stresslevel, Gesundheitszustand und Wechselbereitschaft Ihrer Mitarbeiter
Jongleur - Symbol für Salution, die mit verschiedenen Angeboten jonglieren können

Einfach, aussagekräftig & umfassend

Unser Firmenname setzt sich zusammen aus „Solution“ (englisch für „Lösung“) und „Salutogenese“ – ein Begriff, der auf den berühmten Soziologen Antonovsky zurückgeht und Faktoren für die Entstehung und Erhaltung von Gesundheit beschreibt. Wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen dabei, die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu erhalten, das Stresslevel zu senken und Ihre Mitarbeiter langfristig im Unternehmen zu halten.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Konzept

Kompakt, übersichtlich und handlungsrelevant

Unser Angebot beinhaltet drei Optionen:

Zum einen bieten wir alle erforderlichen Schritte einer Gefährdungsbeurteilung psychischer Belastungen nach§ 5 Arbeitsschutzgesetz sowie die Unterstützung bei der Maßnahmenableitung (§ 4) mittels Workshops und bei der Dokumentation der Ergebnisse (§ 6) an.

Zum anderen treffen wir in unserem Vorhersagemodul mittels einer kurzen Mitarbeiterbefragung Vorhersagen, wie sich das Stresslevel, der Gesundheitszustand und die Wechselbereitschaft Ihrer Mitarbeiter innerhalb des nächsten Jahres entwickeln werden. Auf Basis der Ergebnisse, die wir Ihnen gern im Rahmen einer Ergebnispräsentation erläutern, können wir Ihnen konkret aufzeigen, bei welchen Arbeitsbedingungen Handlungsbedarf besteht. Mit Maßnahmenworkshops und Coachings unterstützen wir Sie gerne dabei, erforderliche Maßnahmen umzusetzen. So können Sie frühzeitig agieren, um die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu erhalten und Folgekosten durch Produktivitätsverlust, Krankheitstage und Fluktuation vermeiden.

Zu guter Letzt messen wir in unserem Führungskräftemodul die spezifischen Belastungen von Führungskräften mit eigens für die besonderen Arbeitsbedigungen dieser Personengruppe entwickelten und validierten Fragen.

Und dabei lassen wir Sie nicht alleine: während des ganzen Projekts beraten und unterstützen wir Sie bei jeglichen Fragen und Problemen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Leistungen
Reisplantage - Symbol für die aggregierte Ergebnisdarstellung von Salution

Valide, aussagekräftig & nachvollziehbar

Die Gefährdungsbeurteilung psychischer Belastungen, unser Vorhersagemodul sowie unser Führungskräftemodul basieren auf einer Online-Befragung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden. Beide Verfahren verwenden einen Fragebogen, der speziell für die Durchführung einer Gefährdungsbeurteilung psychischer Belastung entwickelt und validiert wurde (http://www.mehq.de). Unser Vorhersagemodul ermittelt, wie sich die aktuellen Arbeitsbedingungen in Ihrem Unternehmen auf den Gesundheitszustand, die Wechselbereitschaft und das Stresslevel Ihrer Mitarbeitenden im Laufe des nächsten Jahres auswirken werden. Aus den gelieferten Ergebnissen ergibt sich der relevante Handlungsbedarf auf einen Blick.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Methode

Kompetent, erfahren & lösungsorientiert

Gemeinsam verfügen wir über mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung in Mitarbeiterbefragungen, Zukunfts- und Trendforschung sowie Maßnahmenableitung und Workshops rund um das Thema „Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz“.

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns
Teamfoto Salution

Weitere Angebote

Betriebilche Gesundheitsförderung: ergoimpuls von Susanne Weber

Susanne Weber, Firma ergoimpuls, berät seit 30 Jahren deutschlandweit Unternehmen in der Industrie und Verwaltung bei Fragen der ergonomischen Gestaltung von Arbeitsplätzen.
www.ergoimpuls.com

Dienstleistung von ergoimpuls:

Ein ergonomisch korrekt eingestellter Arbeitsplatz hält Sie und Ihren Rücken gesund! Frau Weber unterstützt Sie mit schnell anwendbaren und individuellen Tipps bei der Gestaltung Ihres Arbeitsplatzes. Dazu gehört die richtige Einstellung Ihres Bildschirmarbeitsplatzes, sowie aller Arbeitsmittel wie Stuhl, Tisch und Bildschirm. Wenn alles gut aufeinander und vor allem auf Sie abgestimmt ist, ist das die beste Gesundheitsvorsorge, die Sie betreiben können. Brauchen Sie einen ergonomischen Bürostuhl? Auch bei diesem Thema kann Frau Weber Sie fachgerecht beraten.

Diplom-Ernährungswissenschaftlerin und VDOE-zertifizierte Ernährungsberaterin Anja Hassolt bietet im Themenfeld Ernährung nach § 20 SGB V Gesundheitstage, Vorträge, Seminare, Workshops und Einzelberatung/en für Firmen im Großraum Stuttgart sowie online deutschlandweit an. Ihre Ernährungsempfehlungen und Kochworkshops gestaltet Sie dabei jeweils individuell und flexibel auf die Vorkenntnisse Ihrer Mitarbeitenden angepasst. Ziel dabei ist es, eine gesunde Ernährung mit Freude langfristig in den Arbeitsalltag Ihrer Arbeitnehmenden zu integrieren, damit diese gesund und leistungsfähig bleiben.

Themenschwerpunkte:

  • Jobfood – Brainfood – Meal Prep
  • Nachhaltige Ernährung (z.B. Superfoods exotisch vs. regional)
  • Kantinencheck
  • Achtsamkeit in der Ernährung
  • Fasten
  • Antientzündliche Ernährung
  • Ernährung bei speziellen Arbeitsbedingungen (z.B. Schichtarbeit, Außendienst, Ausbildung)
  • Online Formate (Live Cooking, interaktive Webseminare, Einzelernährungsberatung)

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter: https://ernaehrung-mit-aheffekt.de/

Das Konzept von SPORTIVATION beruht auf modernsten Erkenntnissen und Methoden der Sport- und Ernährungswissenschaften, Psychologie und Kommunikationswissenschaften. Das junge und vitale Team besticht nicht allein durch sein dynamisches Engagement, sondern auch durch eine außerordentliche Kompetenz in Fragen moderner Gesundheitskonzeptionen.

Getragen wird das gesamte Konzept von einem hohen kommunikativen Niveau aller SPORTIVATIONS-Mitarbeiter. Einfühlsam und zugleich zielorientiert werden die speziellen Programme ganz individuell auf die Nutzer zugeschnitten.

  • Ganzheitliche Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung und Gesundheitsmanagement
  • Durchführung von Maßnahmen, Seminaren und Workshops vor Ort und online
  • Teilhabe und Führung von Gesundheitszirkeln, Entwickeln und implementieren eines Gesundheitsbewusstseins in Unternehmen
  • Durchführung von Evaluatationsmaßnahmen
  • Großes Team von Bewegungs-, Ernährungs- und Entspannungsexperten
Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung: Sportivation
Logo Sportivation: betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung